National Guide Gathering

National Guide Gathering

When

May 26, 2024    
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Bookings

$10.00
Book Now

Event Type

Upcoming National Guide Gathering

Sunday, May 26th
With Special Guest,
ANFT Founder, Amos Clifford!

 

1:00 pm (PT)

2:00 pm (MT)

3:00 pm (CT)

4:00 pm (ET)

5:00 pm(AT)

 

The talk by Amos will be followed up with breakout rooms that include:

  • ideas on teaming up with local medical providers with Tara Brown
  • how to engage local school boards with Chris Jenik ( retired principal / Calgary )
  • how to build successful local partnerships – panel with moderator Monique Giroux and guides Pat Bavin & Claire Beach
  • Heal-3 presentation – alternative health services connecting with corporate benefits programs

 

This will be a 2 hour call.

Members have free access and non-members can join for the low price of $10. Once you register to attend the National Guide Gathering, you will receive a confirmation email which will include the Zoom link to join the online meeting.

Bookings

Tickets

Access to this event for a low, affordable price for non-members.

$10.00

Registration Information

Booking Summary

1
x Non-Member Ticket
$10.00
Total Price
$10.00
Scroll to Top